Browse through the following committes

UN Security Council (UNSC)International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)UN Human Rights Council (UNHRC)ECOFIN (2GA)UN WOMENUNESCOEUROPEAN COUNCIL


1. UN Security Council

  • Topic A: Non-state military actors and the threat to global peace
  • Topic B: The situation in South Sudan

15 members

Countries: China, France, Russian Federation, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, Angola, Egypt, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Senegal, Spain, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela


  • Topic A: Radioactive waste and spent fuel management
  • Topic B: Strengthening international cooperation in preventing nuclear accidents in South Asia

24 members

Countries: Argentina, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Japan, Kazakhstan, Republic of Korea, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States


  • Topic A: Fighting contemporary forms of slavery
  • Topic B: The human rights situation in the Syrian Arab Republic

35 members

Countries: Albania, Algeria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bolivia, China, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Nigeria, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, South Africa, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Viet Nam


  • Topic A: Sustainable tourism and development for poverty eradication in Latin America
  • Topic B: External debt sustainability and development

24 members

Countries: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Iraq, Japan, Republic of Korea, Luxembourg, Mexico, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela


  • Topic A: Fighting the violence against all women and girls
  • Topic B: Empowering rural women through the SDGs

35 members

Countries: Albania, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Colombia, Congo, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ghan, Germany, Guatemala, Guyana, India, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Malawi, Mongolia, Norway, Nigeria, Pakistan, Paraguay, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, United Kingdom, Uruguay


  • Topic A: Safeguarding cultural heritage in conflict zones
  • Topic B: Access to education and health care in conflict and post-conflict zones

35 members

Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Republic of Korea, Lebanon, Libya, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Venezuela, Vietnam


  • Topic A: Strengthening the EU’s common security and defence policy
  • Topic B: The future of the relations between the EU and Turkey

26 members

Countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom